Mountains and Mole Hills

I made it to uni today.

I had a meeting with my thesis supervisor.

I refer you to the post on my alternate blog.

http://queenprocrastinatoracademiclife.wordpress.com/2011/11/23/thesis-supervisor/

Does that put you in mind of the ‘Mountains and Mole Hills’ phrase?

It does me.

Can I blame this whole situation on something else?

Yes, I will blame it on The Depression.

It can sometimes rob you of the ability to see things clearly, rationally, objectively etc etc etc.

I shall stop procrastinating and panicking now and just get on with Chapter Five. Chapter Five, which has just been made clearer after ten minutes of chatting with my thesis supervisor.

Honestly, if I was not adverse to pain, I would slap myself silly right now.

Leave a Reply

