Green with Envy

I am so choked up with envy at the moment that I cannot do much more than refer you to my friend’s blog in which she talks about breakfasting in Switzerland, lunching in France and dining in Belgium.

http://the-empress-exported.blogspot.com/2011/02/three-countries-in-one-day-europe-is-at.html

Yes, I will calm back to my normal blue-eyed lovely self later and be very happy for Jo and her wonderful European Life, but right now I would like to wallow in envy if you don’t mind!

2 thoughts on “Green with Envy

  1. Jenny-Anne says:

    I’M GREEN TOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! although you know you can do stuff she can’t, like breakfast in Cannington, lunch in Kenwick and dinner in Vic Park!!!!!!! xox

    Like

  2. Oh, mon Dieu!! In my envy I completely forgot about all the exotic locations here in Perth! Mr Nagle, you have noticed the dinner in Vic Park? So what ya cookin’? What time should I arrive?

    Like

Leave a Reply

