Yes, it’s true. Once I was a Beauty Princess

I was scanning this photo of Baby Me…

Lisa Keane Elliott, circa 1973

… and as I placed it face down on the glass, I spotted this label on the back.

Lisa Keane Elliott, Baby Beautiful 1973

Naturally, I did not win, but I take some satisfaction in the knowledge that at one point in my life, long ago though it is, I was cute enough for someone, (probably my Mum), to think I was gorgeous enough to be entered in such a competition!

One thought on “Yes, it’s true. Once I was a Beauty Princess

  1. Kristy says:

    Bless 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

