Issue 3, part 2 – Couch Potato to Gym Junkie: A Physical Journey

You won’t be surprised to learn I did not go to the gym on Monday afternoon.

I can see the shocked and stunned looks on your faces.

I could not even get my Slothful Sid Carcass out of the house yesterday to shake my booty.

I did bake chocolate cupcakes!

Maybe I will make it there tomorrow. I might need to release some frustration after getting a bollocking from my supervisor. I have forgotten that I am meant to be working on a thesis. (I would appreciate it if, when you see me, you just remind me about it. Thanks.)

Tune in Friday.

Leave a Reply

