Joy Bringer: Kate Ceberano LIVE

On the evening of Saturday 13th November 2010, I shall be sitting on my lovely picnic mat (present from Carly and Jackson), dining on something tasty cooked and prepared by anyone but me and listening to the wonderful, fabulous Musical Goddess serenade me.

http://www.perthzoo.wa.gov.au/Get-Involved/Donate/

And in honour of my Musical Goddess, I shall wear a Musical Goddess bra to provide support for all the dancing I shall be doing in the ‘mosh pit’.

Leave a Reply

