So where are the posts?

Yes, I can hear all my readers out there (ha ha double over ha ha hic) asking why there has not been another bloggy post. I have plenty of excellent ideas for my next post: a little tirade about David Starkey, an homage to Stephen Fry, theorising on the reasons behind the Twilight/Rob Pattinson hysteria, luxury caravans (you should see the house on wheels my parents have recently acquired!), the art of procrastination and how this can enhance one’s thesis production (otherwise known as Lisa’s attempt to rationalise all her time-wasting), the joy that is Masters Choc Milk, why spending lots of money you don’t really have on things you don’t really need is absolutely wonderful, pondering how to convince the man of dreams, Gerard Butler, that I’m the girl of his, the terrors associated with the Paris archives…

 

Which one of these would you like to read first my dedicated readers? (more self-depricatory laughter)

 

My brain is full of good ideas that have yet to be realised. Yes, this is the story of my life: a history of unbaked ideas. I’m like those people who prepare their cake mix and then just gobble that up because they are too impatient/lazy to wait another 40 minutes for the oven to complete the job.

 

Now there is another idea for a bloggy post – Procrastination or Laziness: Why has Lisa’s life been so lacking in successes. No, no question mark. Lisa knows the answers.

 

Well, my shift at Accent Physiotherapy – http://www.accentphysio.com.au/ – run by the best physiotherapist in Western Australia, is almost at an end, as this bloggy post now is.

 

Salut!

Leave a Reply

