Welcome to Random Thoughts & News with Lisa

I have no idea why I have created a blog, however, it does seem like a good way to keep in touch with people and not have to send out heaps of emails that one will then receive a reply to, which then obliges ones to reply to that and so on it goes. Not that I have anything against that. I am Queen Procrastinator after all!

My first “Post” is on the short side. It serves as a ‘Hello and Welcome’ to you all and a practice run for me. Have I done this right? We shall see in a moment.

Until next time mes amies!

P.S. What is a pingback? It sounds painful. Please don’t pingback me!

Lisa buffooning around the Louvre, Feb 2007

2 thoughts on “Welcome to Random Thoughts & News with Lisa

  1. Juliet says:

    Should that perhaps be, please don’t ping me back? 🙂 All good wishes for the blog.

    Juliet

    Like

  2. Giselle says:

    Hi Lisa
    Not sure if this will go through as I dont have a website address
    Gisellex

    Like

Leave a Reply

